of Minnesota

 

AURORA  BIWABIK   HOYT LAKES   Diocese of Duluth      Calendar  Contact Us     Bulletin   Knights of Columbus   1st Communion  Confirmation   Youth Program   Directory 
        Fr. Steven Daigle, Pastor

        Our Supporters

      

 

 

 

 

 

              Website counter

   Report any web site problems to:

      ren@cribbagepegs.com


 

   

 

MASS SCHEDULE

Biwabik - St. John's............... Saturday   4:30 pm

Aurora - Holy Rosary................ Sunday   8:30 am

Hoyt Lakes- Queen of Peace... Sunday  10:30 am

  RECONCILIATION

Biwabik - St. John's............... Saturday   4:00 pm

Aurora - Holy Rosary................ Sunday   8:00 am

Hoyt Lakes- Queen of Peace... Sunday  10:00 am

 

PASTORAL STAFF CONTACT INFORMATION
Holy Rosary Church
16 W. 5th Ave. N.  Aurora, MN 55705
218-229-3210

Pastor, Fr. Steven Daigle
Hours: Monday - Noon to 5:00pm
Tuesday & Wednesday - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Pastor@ERCPMN.org


Deacon, Mark Skala
Hours: Monday - Varies
Deacon@ERCPMN.org


Parish Secretary, Joan Willett.
Hours: MONDAY -FRIDAY 8:00am to 12:00 noon
Secretary@ERCPMN.org


Parish Bookkeeper, Shari Erchul
Hours: Varies
Bookkeeper@ERCPMN.org


Director of Religious Education, Linda Erickson
Hours: Varies
Education@ERCPMN.org


ROCK (Religious Ourreach of Catholic Kids)
Youth@ERCPMN.org

St. John's - Biwabik   218-865-6774

Queen of Peace - Hoyt Lakes   218225-2867



Trustees:

Queen of Peace: Patric Soular and Helen Grivette

St. Johnís: Janet Oberstar and Bruce Behrens

Holy Rosary: Bruce Hallada and Sylvia Berggren


Aurora, Biwabik, Hoyt Lakes, Diocese of Duluth, Calendar, Contact us, Bulletin,
Youth Program, 1st Communion, Confirmation, Knights of Columbus, Special Events,
Our Supporters